IDB-IIC Federal Credit Union
Español

Contact Us

IDB-IIC Federal Credit Union
1300 New York Ave.  (view map)
N.W. Washington, DC 20577
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 27377
Washington, DC
20038-7377
Business Hours
Monday - Friday:
9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Holiday Closings
Phone: 202-623-3363
Email: click here
Skype: myidbiicfcu
Fax:
202-312-4200

ABA ROUTING NUMBER

NOTE: Our ABA Routing Number (needed for ACH, Direct Deposit, wire transfers and other electronic transactions) is 254074183. Only complete wire transfer forms submitted from within our Online Account Access system will be accepted and processed. If you have any question, please contact our Member Services Team at (202) 623-3363.

MEMBER SERVICES DEPARTMENT
 E-mail:  creditu@iadb.org  / Fax: 202-312-4200

Florencia Hunt Branch Manager 202.623.3354 florenciah@iadb.org
Maria E. Pérez Molina Member Services Officer 202.623.3346 mariaep@iadb.org
Claudia Ramirez Member Services Officer 202.623.3320 ClaudiaR@iadb.org
Maria Cristina Vivanco Member Services Officer 202.623.3393 cristinaviv@iadb.org
Aurora Montoya Member Services Representative II  202.942.8202 auroram@iadb.org
Catalina Massignotti Member Services Representative II
CU Call Center
202.623.3363
(Press 0)
creditu@iadb.org
Ericka Romero Member Services Representative II
CU Call Center
202.623.3363
(Press 0)
creditu@iadb.org


LENDING SERVICES
Email: cu.lending@iadb.org | Fax: 202-312-4055

Marco Paredes Chief Lending Officer 202.623.3344 marcop@iadb.org
Carmen Cardona Senior Loan Officer 202.623.3551 carmenc@iadb.org
Carlos Sibrian Senior Loan Officer 202.623.3348 carlossib@iadb.org
Alexandra Rieckhof Senior Loan Officer 202.623.3355 alexandrari@iadb.org
Al Esparza Consumer Loan Operations Specialist 202.623.3755 aesparza@iadb.org
Erik Carpio Consumer Loan Operations Specialist 202-623-3353 erikc@iadb.org
Judy Claure Loan Processor 202-623-2421 judyc@iadb.org
       
Mortgage Appointment Requests    
Aurora Montoya   202.942.8202  

 

DEBIT CARD PROGRAM

Debit Card Program Email: CU.debitcard@iadb.org

24/7-365  Card Activation and PIN reset 1-877-209-0001
24/7-356  Lost & Stolen & General Inquiry 1-855-735-0580
24/7-356  Dispute 1-855-735-0581
For Travel Exemption Request 1-855-735-0580
24/7 International Collect Call* 614-564-5105

*Follow your local telecom procedure to speak to an operator and initiate the collect call free of charge.  If you call directly,  international charges will apply to you.

REWARDS PROGRAM

Email: service@uchooserewards.com
For program information click here.

24/7 UChoose Rewards Call Center 1-855-811-1030  
BILL PAYMENT

24/7 Bill Payment Support       1-800-823-7555

CREDIT COUNSELING SERVICES
Free counseling sessions available over the phone & in-person | For program information click here.

24/7 Money Management 1-877-349-4445

INVESTMENT SERVICES
Free counseling sessions available over the phone & in-person | For program information click here.

Mauricio Herbas - Financial Consultant 202-623-2838 herbasm@ceteranetworks.com
Freddy Telleria - Financial Consultant 202-623-2017  Telleriaf@ceteranetworks.com
Schedule appointments 202-623-2175 cu.marketing@iadb.org

INSURANCE SERVICES
Free counseling sessions available over the phone & in-person with Boris Fernandez, Insurance Representative.
For program information click here.
Appointments available on Tuesdays and Fridays

  • For domestic auto, homeowners, Condo or Renters insurance questions please contact us at personallines@industrialcoverage.com or call Toll Free: (800) 242-9872 or Tel: (631)736-7500

  • If your inquiries is regarding international short-term medical please contact our partner IMG at either telephone +1 866 799 8276 or at unfcu@imglobal.com
All Insurances ( UNFCU – Boris Fernandez)
(Home, Car, Health, LTCI, Pet, and more)
Appointment requests: cu.marketing@iadb.org
Messages for Boris Fernandez:  bfernandez@unfcuinsurance.com   

VISA CREDIT CARD
Email: cu.lending@iadb.org | Fax: 202-312-4055

24/7 Lost/Stolen and Card Service 1-800-944-2726 (Domestic)
1-781-756-8160 (International)
New Credit Card Application and Tracking Al Esparza (202.623.3755), Erik Carpio (202.623. 3353)
Enable Credit Card Pin or Reset 1-888-891-2435
CAR BUYING SERVICES
Free counseling sessions available over the phone | For program information click here.
(M-F 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.) UBS United Buying Service (301) 657-1920 (DC/VA)
(410) 792-9070 (MD)

MANAGEMENT
If you would like to share your comments or concerns with the Credit Union management team, please click the links below to send an e-mail:

  William L. (Chip) Lusk, Jr. Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
  Maria Eugenia Garcia-Lopez          Chief Operating Officer (COO)
  Marco Paredes Chief Lending Officer (CLO)           

 

 

Our head office is located in the building of the central offices of the Inter-American Development Bank, 1300 New York Avenue NW, Washington DC 20577, in the East Wing of the ground floor.

View Larger Map

 

 
National Credit Union AdministrationYour savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government agency.